About us Contact us Help
Christina Aguilera

Christina Aguilera concert tickets

Christina Aguilera is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday October 19th, 2018 at Pepsi Center - Denver in Denver.

13 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Oct 19 Fri 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO See more
Oct 22 Mon 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Paramount Theatre - Oakland - Oakland, CA See more
Oct 24 Wed 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA See more
Oct 26 Fri 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA - Los Angeles, CA See more
Oct 27 Sat 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV See more
Oct 29 Mon 19:00 PM Christina Aguilera Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ See more
Nov 1 Thu 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Smart Financial Centre - Sugar Land, TX See more
Nov 3 Sat 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Winstar Casino - Thackerville, OK See more
Nov 4 Sun 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Paradise Cove At River Spirit - Tulsa, OK See more
Nov 6 Tue 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO See more
Nov 9 Fri 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Saenger Theatre - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA See more
Nov 11 Sun 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA See more
Nov 13 Tue 19:30 PM Christina Aguilera Mahaffey Theater At The Progress Energy Center - St. Petersburg, FL See more