About us Contact us Help
Christina Aguilera

Christina Aguilera concert tickets

Christina Aguilera is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Tuesday September 25th, 2018 at Hard Rock Event Center At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Fort Lauderdale.

24 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 25 Tue 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Hard Rock Event Center At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Fort Lauderdale, FL See more
Sep 28 Fri 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ See more
Sep 30 Sun 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera The Theater at MGM National Harbor - Oxon Hill, MD See more
Oct 3 Wed 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY See more
Oct 4 Thu 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY See more
Oct 6 Sat 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT See more
Oct 8 Mon 19:30 PM Christina Aguilera Boch Center - Wang Theater - Boston, MA See more
Oct 11 Thu 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Casino Rama Entertainment Centre - Rama, ON, Canada See more
Oct 13 Sat 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Fox Theatre - Detroit - Detroit, MI See more
Oct 16 Tue 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL See more
Oct 17 Wed 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL See more
Oct 19 Fri 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO See more
Oct 22 Mon 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Paramount Theatre - Oakland - Oakland, CA See more
Oct 24 Wed 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA See more
Oct 26 Fri 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA - Los Angeles, CA See more
Oct 27 Sat 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV See more
Oct 29 Mon 19:00 PM Christina Aguilera Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ See more
Nov 1 Thu 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Smart Financial Centre - Sugar Land, TX See more
Nov 3 Sat 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Winstar Casino - Thackerville, OK See more
Nov 4 Sun 20:00 PM Christina Aguilera Paradise Cove At River Spirit - Tulsa, OK See more
Show more